Attorney Rivonia Sandton Johannesburg
Antenuptial Contracts Rivonia Sandton
Conveyancing Attorney Rivonia Sandton
Notary Public Rivonia Sandton
Divorce Attorney Rivonia Sandton
Estate Administration Attorney Sandton

 

Rivonia, Sandton, Johannesburg

 

Arno Van Deventer

Director
Mobile: 082 856 0899
Email: arno@vandeventers.law
Office: 087 357 8811

Cor Van Deventer

Director
Mobile: 082 443 6301
Email: cor@vandeventers.law
Office: 087 357 8811

Louise Horne

Senior Conveyancing Paralegal
Email: louise@vandeventers.law
Office: 087 357 8811

Gerda Pretorius

Conveyancer
Email: gerda@vandeventers.law
Office: 087 357 8811

Brackenfell, Bellville, Cape Town

 

Michael Janse Van Rensburg

Conveyancer
Mobile: 083 702 1151
Email: michael@vandeventers.law
Office: O21 982 3856

Bridene Van Der Merwe

Senior Conveyancing Paralegal
Email: bridene@vandeventers.law
Office: O21 982 2629

Anene Van Der Merwe

Conveyancing Assistant
Email: anene@vandeventers.law
Office: O21 982 2629